Mount Shasta Meditation Bundle




Jump into this collection from the energy of mystical Mount Shasta. It’s all about supporting you to expand your heart, light, and spirit.

Bundle Contents:

  1. Mount Shasta Intro (1:42)
  2. Expanding Your Inner Light (16:48)
  3. Clearing Negativity From Your Space, The Violet Flame (8:45)
  4. Telos Meditation (22:09)
  5. Synergy Heart Expansion Meditation (28:28)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.